Author Topic: 3D Animator looking for work.  (Read 3479 times)

Offline DaMuncha

• Bondsman
  • l33tp0intz: +0/-0
3D Animator looking for work.
« on: May 16, 2010, 05:26:34 PM »
Hi my name's Reuben but you can call me DaMuncha. I've been watching out for information on Living legends since Spore was released, and am now interested in taking part in helping you with you're mod;

I Have a Diploma in 3D animation and a Degree in Game Developement at the Media Design School in New Zealand, but I have been out of work for the past 5 years (since my course finished) and have spent my time playing games and modding them over these past years. I have been trained in Maya and Photoshop and know these two programs very well.

I have been doing alot of modding for games over the years such as Oblivion (Improved Child NPC), STALKER, and Quake III. For Quake III, I made a complete overhual of Quake and made it into a game called Shards Of Destiny where I replaced every art asset in the game including the maps/weapons and characters, and changed it into my own game.

I have becme very interested lately in your Mechwarrior Living Legends mod for Crysis and I would like to offer my services to you and help in any way that I can.

I used to play Mechwarrior 3 and 4 on the MSN gaming ZONE and I have loved the mechwarrior series so far and all the lore and story that goes with it.

If you would like my assistance you can contact me on facebook where i have uploaded a few of my 3D animations:
http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=100000692022237

Failing that you can email daassmuncha@yahoo.com
or reuben_cameron@yahoo.com

Thankyou.
« Last Edit: May 16, 2010, 05:55:41 PM by DaMuncha »

Offline Landros Radick

• MWLL Developer
  • Star Colonel
  • l33tp0intz: +10/-0
Re: 3D Animator looking for work.
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2010, 05:55:35 PM »
This is yours, correct? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BcoW9RQyW-g
It looks like you work in Maya. Any experience with animating in 3DS Max?